Roll Call

Roll Call

TUESDAY NIGHT

Tuesday February 21, 2017

GIA MONICA A.BANDZ KRIS ryder daylee emerald kimberly TEAGAN KENDALL KANDI FANTASY RAVEN XYA CALI HEAVEN TORI CHANEL

monday night roll call

Monday February 20, 2017

GIA MONICA CHANELLE SEDUCTION YOKO CALI RAVEN ROYALTY DAHLIA ZIAH BRAZIL NASTALGIA JUICY EMERALD HEAVEN MORE GIRLS ON THE WAY!!!!

SUNDAY NIGHT RILL CALL

Sunday February 19, 2017

GIA MONICA KIMBERLY CALI ELECTRA CARMEN YOKO SEDUCTION FRISKY MORE GIRLS ON THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

saturday night

Thursday December 13, 2018

ivy kimberly A-bandz Mystique Cali Royalty KHARIZMA Lyla Juicy Nostalgia Sunset Brazil Raven Seduction Fox Kandi Tori Heaven Leah Hennessey

TGIFRIDAY

Friday February 17, 2017

BABY LYLA RYDER DAYLEE YOKO KANDI ROYALTY NALA SUNSET FANTASY BRASIL LAYLA ELEKTRA HEAVEN XYA

Thursday night roll call

Thursday February 16, 2017

Gia Lulu Elektra Chris Royalty Yoko Cali Emrald Jay Nala Nina chanel Jezzebelle Ryder Nala Jezebel Heaven

Wednesday night

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Gia Kandi Lulu Monica Royalty Yoko Cali Ryder Daylee Brazil Angel Kris Jezabel Carmella Delilah Molly

Tuesday Night Valentine’s Roll Call

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Kharizma Bree Gia Monica Kris Nala Royalty Heaven Xya

MONDAY NIGHT

Monday February 13, 2017

GIA BREE MARLA PAGE ELECTRA DREAM MONICA YOKO CALI ANASTASIA LISA MARI

SUNDAY NIGHT

Thursday December 13, 2018

GIA ANASTASIA CALI ELECTRA DAISY RYDER DAYLEE DELILAH

SATURDAY NIGHT

Thursday December 13, 2018

IVY ANASTASIA MONICA LISA MARI ROYALTY CALI KANDI GIA DREAM LYLA BRAZIL RYDER DESIRE MYSTIQUE NALA DANIELLE MANDY KRIS FOX ANYA HEAVEN AMOUR XYA SEDUCTION HONEY

friday night roll call

Friday February 10, 2017

jezebel daisy lust bree charisma nala alice lisa mari yoko kandi seduction carmen cali a.bandz dream ryder daylee honey royalty anya brasil raven mystique xya laila