Roll Call

Roll Call

FRIDAY NIGHT

Friday February 24, 2017

1.BREE 2.KENDALL 3.LOU LOU 4.GABBY 5.LYLA 6.NALA 7.YOKO 8.ROYALTY 9.LISA MARI 10.BRAZIL 11.A.BANDZ 12.FANTASY 13.NANCY 14.CARMELLA 15.JADE 16.RAVEN 17.JEZEBEL 18.MYSTIQUE 19.RYDER 20.DAYLEE 21.EMERALD 22.LAYLA AND MORE TO COME!!!

HOME OF THE $100 VIP ROOMS.. DANCE SPECIALS ALL NIGHT!!!

Thursday Night Roll Call

Thursday February 23, 2017

Yoko Kendell Royalty Nalah Lulu CALI Kimberly Kris Anastacia Lisa marie Ryder Mystique Raven Harley Gaby Royalty Karmelah Emrald

Wednesday night roll call

Wednesday February 22, 2017

gia Molly marla paige lulu kendall royalty kris delilah Nina Chanel Kia Sedcution Ryder Seduction Xya Heaven

TUESDAY NIGHT

Tuesday February 21, 2017

GIA MONICA A.BANDZ KRIS ryder daylee emerald kimberly TEAGAN KENDALL KANDI FANTASY RAVEN XYA CALI HEAVEN TORI CHANEL

monday night roll call

Monday February 20, 2017

GIA MONICA CHANELLE SEDUCTION YOKO CALI RAVEN ROYALTY DAHLIA ZIAH BRAZIL NASTALGIA JUICY EMERALD HEAVEN MORE GIRLS ON THE WAY!!!!

SUNDAY NIGHT RILL CALL

Sunday February 19, 2017

GIA MONICA KIMBERLY CALI ELECTRA CARMEN YOKO SEDUCTION FRISKY MORE GIRLS ON THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

saturday night

Wednesday January 23, 2019

ivy kimberly A-bandz Mystique Cali Royalty KHARIZMA Lyla Juicy Nostalgia Sunset Brazil Raven Seduction Fox Kandi Tori Heaven Leah Hennessey

TGIFRIDAY

Friday February 17, 2017

BABY LYLA RYDER DAYLEE YOKO KANDI ROYALTY NALA SUNSET FANTASY BRASIL LAYLA ELEKTRA HEAVEN XYA

Thursday night roll call

Thursday February 16, 2017

Gia Lulu Elektra Chris Royalty Yoko Cali Emrald Jay Nala Nina chanel Jezzebelle Ryder Nala Jezebel Heaven

Wednesday night

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Gia Kandi Lulu Monica Royalty Yoko Cali Ryder Daylee Brazil Angel Kris Jezabel Carmella Delilah Molly

Tuesday Night Valentine’s Roll Call

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Kharizma Bree Gia Monica Kris Nala Royalty Heaven Xya

MONDAY NIGHT

Monday February 13, 2017

GIA BREE MARLA PAGE ELECTRA DREAM MONICA YOKO CALI ANASTASIA LISA MARI