Roll Call

Roll Call

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday September 9, 2021

Leena Amber Chloe Tierra Nomy Time Aubrey Bonnie Lena Gemini Devina Ella Akeira Midnight Lux

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday September 8, 2021

Leena Chloe Emma Aura Bonnie Mila Midnight Armani Rose Minx Dutchess Noki Xya

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday September 6, 2021

Leena Chloe Kenzy Rose Milli Midnight Aubrey Corvette Scarlett Ella Xya

SUNDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Sunday September 5, 2021

Chloe Kenzy Dutchess Corvette Golden Minx Noki Kasha

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday September 4, 2021

Leena Chloe Jasmine Bonnie Armani Midnight Noki Golden Angel Lena Sin Jade Yazmine Milli Emma Corvette Tommy Nico

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday September 3, 2021

Leena Aubrey Nico Midnight Chloe Noki Yazmine Precious Lena Scarlett Sin Jade Lux

THURSDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Thursday September 2, 2021

Aubrey Midnight Amber Leena Sin Corvette Tommy Emma Time Scarlett Chloe Ella Angel Lena Nomy Aura

WEDNESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Wednesday September 1, 2021

Leena Aubrey Chloe Blue Armani Midnight Milli Rose Devina Precious

TUESDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Tuesday August 31, 2021

Aubrey Chloe Emma Lena Scarlett Golden Kenzy

MONDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Monday August 30, 2021

Precious Kenzy Bell Emma Golden Leena Lena Midnight Milli Stacy Scarlett Koko Chloe

SATURDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Saturday August 28, 2021

Leena Midnight Gemini Chloe Emma Lena Yazmine Xochitl Baby Carmen Corvette Koko Mula Sin Jade Ella Marilyn Scarlett Dutchess Stacy Kenzy

FRIDAY NIGHT ROLL CALL

Friday August 27, 2021

Leena Blue Midnight Chloe Nico Yazmine Lena Koko Emma Stacy Amber Ella Milli Akeira Lux Dutchess Rose Scarlett